Chaikotic – Balletschool Antwerpen


Balletschool Antwerpen – Rei Masatomi, Thijs Hogenboom, Laura Walravens, Haruka Fukumizu, Celine Schoefs, Lore Jehin, Shirleij De Muer, Mathilde Heyral, Anais Gullotto, Fransen Lara – Ballet Chaikotic by M. Shannon, music Violin Concerto D-Major Pjotr Chaikovsky

Photos with kind permission of the Vanemuine Theatre, special thanks to Mare Tommingas and Kai Rohejärv, Ballet Gala 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *